Addresses:

92 Alpha Street, Cambridge 3434, Waikato, New Zealand

PO Box 178, Cambridge 3450, Waikato, New Zealand


Communications:

Business: +64 (7) 974 9265

sales@globalcommunications.co.nz


Paul Scoble – CEO & Managing Director

M: 021 2703920

paul@globalcommunications.co.nz


John Hoyle – Business Development Manager

M: 027 587 5695

john@globalcommunications.co.nz


Office & Administration

accounts@globalcommunications.co.nz

Address:

Global Communications (AU) Limited 
Suite 3, Level 27 Governor Macquarie Tower, 1 Farrer Place, Sydney NSW 2000

Sales Office: Chatswood

Deliveries & Support: Wollongong


Communications:

Business: +61 (2) 9133 8691

sales@globalcommunications.co.nz


Scott Hinks – Operations Manager

scott@globalcommunications.co.nz

P: +64 (7) 974 9265 option 3

Submit Support Ticket: Click here

International:

Global Communications Limited

sales@globalcommunications.co.nz


New Zealand:

Ingram Micro – Brian Millar GlobComm Brand Manager

Brian.Millar@ingrammicro.com


Australia:

Ingram Micro – Alicia Gibson GlobComm Brand Manager

Alicia.Gibson@ingrammicro.com

XiT Distribution – James Watson – Managing Director

james@xitd.com.au

Barcode.com.au

+61-2-9683 6999

wayne@barcodes.com.au


Singapore:

Raymond Tan – Precision Technologies Pte Ltd

raymondtan@pretech.com.sg


Thailand:

Acentech (Thailand) Co.,Ltd

086-3183065

gunyarat_c@yahoo.com


Israel:

Doron Greenstein – Sales Account Manager – TriTech

doron@tritech.co.il


Canada & USA

Global Communications Ltd

sales@globalcommunications.co.nz


Nigeria:

Michaael IKRETSERO

TEMACLE

michael.ikretsero@temacle.com

Get In Touch

+64 7 974 9265

Hello!

ready to help

We must have something of interest for you otherwise you probably wouldn’t be on our website, so why not talk to our Sales Team today on what you want and trying to achieve.