Address:

Global Communications (AU) Limited 
Suite 3, Level 27 Governor Macquarie Tower, 1 Farrer Place, Sydney NSW 2000


Communications:

Business: +61 (2) 9133 8691

sales@globalcommunications.com.au


Paul Scoble –  Managing Director

M: (64) 21 2703920

paul@globalcommunications.com.au

Address:

PO Box 178, Cambridge 3450, Waikato, New Zealand


Communications:

Business: +64 (7) 974 9265

sales@globalcommunications.com.au


Paul Scoble –  Managing Director

M: (64) 21 2703920

paul@globalcommunications.com.au


Office & Administration

sales@globalcommunications.com.au

International:

Global Communications (AU)Limited

sales@globalcommunications.com.au


New Zealand:

Ingram Micro – Brian Millar GlobComm Brand Manager

Brian.Millar@ingrammicro.com


Australia:

Ingram Micro – Tina Zhao – GlobComm Brand Manager

tina.zhao@ingrammicro.com

XiT Distribution – James Watson – Managing Director

james@xitd.com.au

Barcode.com.au

+61-2-9683 6999

wayne@barcodes.com.au


Singapore:

Raymond Tan – Precision Technologies Pte Ltd

raymondtan@pretech.com.sg


Thailand:

Acentech (Thailand) Co.,Ltd

086-3183065

gunyarat_c@yahoo.com


Israel:

Doron Greenstein – Sales Account Manager – TriTech

doron@tritech.co.il


Canada & USA

Global Communications Ltd

sales@globalcommunications.co.nz


Nigeria:

Michaael IKRETSERO

TEMACLE

michael.ikretsero@temacle.com

Contact
AU +61 2 9133 8691
NZ +64 7 974 9265

Suite 3, Level 27 Governor Macquarie Tower, 1 Farrer Place, Sydney NSW 2000 PO Box 178, Cambridge 3450, Waikato

Hello!

ready to help

We must have something of interest for you otherwise you probably wouldn’t be on our website, so why not talk to our Sales Team today on what you want and trying to achieve.